What are chakras?

Chakras are the main points of energy which are lying on the middle layer of our body. There are thousands of chakras of our body. The number of major chakras is seven. These seven chakras have their own contribution of our whole life. They give a new height of your thinking power and refine our soul. They deal with Cosmic Energy, Insight, Truth, Love, Willpower, Pleasure, and Survival.

The seven Chakras are-

  • Root Chakras – Located at the base of the spine. Controls Adrenals, skeletons, skin, blood, legs and feet. Relieves pain and discomfort.
  • Sacral Chakra – Located in the lower abdomen. Reproduction system, lower digestive organs and kidneys. Balances energies in the body.
  • Solar plexus Chakra – Located in the upper abdomen. Controls Digestive system, muscles, spleen and middle back. Relaxes and reduces stress
  • Heart Chakra – Located in the chest. The immune system, lungs, heart, upper back, arms and hands. Fosters natural self-healing.
  • Throat Chakra – Base of the throat. Metabolism, ears, nose, teeth, neck and throat and mouth. Promotes personal awareness.
  • Third Chakra – Above the eyes. Brain, eyes, face and endocrine system. Helps meditation states.
  • Crown Chakra – Located on the top of the head. Controls Nervous system, mind and whole body. Adapts to a  need of the recipient.

How do chakras work?

Chakras control the system of body, mind and spirit. It opens the third eye of spirit.

  • Outermost layer: 1st level, which connected to our physical body.
  • Middle layer: 2nd level, this is the storage of our mental and emotional part, linked to our mind.
  • Core: 3rd level, it is main doorsteps which unite with soul.


chakras jewelry, seven chakras

How does chakra jewelry help you?

When you work with the chakras, you have to make out the energies of each chakra. Then you must focus on the process of combine the energies .At last, the main focus point is unengaged the chakras when the work is completed. Chakra Jewelry helps you to center your energy for each of three levels. You change your focus by changing your chakras jewelry. By wearing a piece of jewelry You can finish this process that combines all seven chakras.